Staff Directory


Administration

Dr. David Willis

Chairman of the Board
Contact Email
dwillis@nullccsmh.org

Dr. Lynn Willis

Executive Director
Contact Email
lwillis@nullccsmh.org
Principal
Contact Email
manguiano@nullccsmh.org
Preschool Director
Contact Email
hcoffelt@nullccsmh.org

Staff

Mrs. Chantler

Office Administrator
Contact Email
schooloffice@nullccsmh.org
Community Director
Contact Email
tvangundy@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Samuelson

Finance and Billing Manager
Contact Email
psamuelson@nullccsmh.org

Mr. Menjivar

Technology Director
Contact Email
rmenjivar@nullccsmh.org

Ms. Sandy Hershey

Worship Band Instructor
Contact Email
shersey@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Oberg

Athletic Director
Contact Email
soberg@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Shipley

Library/E-Care
Contact Email
schooloffice@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Price

Kindergarten Aide/E-Care
Contact Email
schooloffice@nullccsmh.org

Elementary Homeroom Teachers

Kindergarten Teacher
Contact Email
jmatsuoka@nullccsmh.org
First Grade Teacher
Contact Email
ktimmons@nullccsmh.org
Second Grade Teacher
Contact Email
sdeboard@nullccsmh.org
Third Grade Teacher
Contact Email
rwang@nullccsmh.org
Fourth Grade Teacher
Contact Email
dhonda@nullccsmh.org
Fifth Grade Teacher
Contact Email
ssingleton@nullccsmh.org

Preschool Teachers

Mrs. Robin Cameron

Pre-K Teacher
Contact Email
rcameron@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Ethyll Guansing

Pre-K Teacher
Contact Email
eguansing@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Sharon Kama-Doi

Pre-K Teacher
Contact Email
sdoi@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Debbie Marshall

Preschool Teacher - 2's
Contact Email
dmarshall@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Sue Barats

Preschool Teacher - 3's
Contact Email
sbarats@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Alaine Orlando

Preschool Teacher's Aid
Contact Email

Mrs. Valerie Rivera

Preschool Teacher's Aid
Contact Email