Staff Directory


Administration

Dr. David Willis

Chairman of the Board
Contact Email
dwillis@nullccsmh.org

Dr. Lynn Willis

Executive Director
Contact Email
lwillis@nullccsmh.org
Principal
Contact Email
manguiano@nullccsmh.org
Preschool Director
Contact Email
hcoffelt@nullccsmh.org
Preschool Director
Contact Email
ssnyder@nullccsmh.org
Vice Principal
Contact Email
dhonda@nullccsmh.org

Staff

Mrs. Mays

Office Administrator
Contact Email
cmays@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Lopez

Finance and Billing Manager
Contact Email
tlopez@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Gullickson

Choir & Music Instructor
Contact Email
rgullickson@nullccsmh.org

Mr. Haney

Athletic Director & Spanish
Contact Email
bhaney@nullccsmh.org

Mr. Frank Alvarez

E-Care/Yard Duty
Contact Email
schooloffice@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Inez Martinez

Kinder Aide/Yard Duty
Contact Email
schooloffice@nullccsmh.org

Mr. Luke Coffelt

Maintenance
Contact Email
schooloffice@nullccsmh.org

Elementary Homeroom Teachers

Kindergarten Teacher
Contact Email
jmatsuoka@nullccsmh.org
First Grade Teacher
Contact Email
ktimmons@nullccsmh.org
Second Grade Teacher
Contact Email
abirdsall@nullccsmh.org
Third Grade Teacher
Contact Email
tvangundy@nullccsmh.org
Fourth Grade Teacher
Contact Email
ahaney@nullccsmh.org
Fifth Grade Teacher buy accutane forum Vice Principal
Contact Email
ssingleton@nullccsmh.org

Preschool Teachers

Ms. Lauren Benz

Preschool Teacher - 2's
Contact Email
lbenz@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Kristyn Morin

Preschool Teacher - 2's
Contact Email
kmorin@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Sue Barats

Preschool Teacher - 3's
Contact Email
sbarats@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Robin Cameron

Pre-K Teacher
Contact Email
rcameron@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Sharon Kama-Doi

Pre-K Teacher
Contact Email
sdoi@nullccsmh.org

Mrs. Ethyll Guansing

Pre-K Teacher
Contact Email
eguansing@nullccsmh.org

Ms. Valerie Romero

Preschool Teacher's Aid
Contact Email
vrivera@nullccsmh.org